18th March - Green Carbon Webinar


Tom Miles
 

Dear all,

 

Our second session runs tomorrow 18th March at 3 PM – Central European Time / 2 PM – Greenwich Mean Time / 10 AM New York, US / 7.30 PM Delhi, India, with talks from:

15:00 (CET) – Sara Lago Oliveira (Edafotec SL, Spain):

Application of Biochar for soil decontamination

15:30 (CET) – Peter Olivier (The Burning Question, USA):

Why biochar isn't big, and what to do now

Instructions to join the webinar:

  • Use the following link and password to join the webinar

Webinar:        https://ed-ac-uk.zoom.us/j/89182604325

                                   Password:       GhE22cA9

 

·       You can add our webinar to your calendar by clicking on the following link: https://ed-ac-uk.zoom.us/meeting/tZ0sf-uurj8pGNHZuIwbD2RAqtI0NwXxMH8Y/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGhrzMoHNSRsxuCRpx5BYqga-7ziClejY11pgrMFCJ3MDHXJ_ZrYpxoKMD9

 

If you do not wish to receive emails from us, please reply with ‘Unlist’ to this email.

 

Hope to see many of you tomorrow.

 

Best wishes,

Christian Wurzer

PhD student

UK Biochar Research Centre

University of Edinburgh, Scotland

Researchgate , LinkedIn

 

The University of Edinburgh is a charitable body, registered in Scotland, with registration number SC005336. Is e buidheann carthannais a th’ ann an Oilthigh Dhùn Èideann, clàraichte an Alba, àireamh clàraidh SC005336.